Colebrook Road is a five piece ensemble that has become a familiar name throughout the Mid Atlantic region. The band is composed of lead singer, guitar player and songwriter Jesse Eisenbise, mandolinist and winner of the 2014 Watermelon Park Festival mandolin contest, Wade Yankey, upright bassist and tenor vocalist Jeff Campbell, banjoist, bass vocalist, dobro player and winner of the Telluride Bluegrass Festival Banjo contest Mark Last and fiddle player, baritone vocalist and winner of the 2015 Deer Creek Fiddler’s Convention Joe McAnulty. Hailing from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, Colebrook Road performs original bluegrass while staying deeply rooted in tradition. Driving instrumentals to thoughtful ballads, distinctive covers to straight-drive three part harmony, this five-piece band has a sound all its own. Colebrook Road- a standout string band.


  • 2011 – Pickin’ in the Panhandle Festival
  • 2014 – Watermelon Park Festival
  • 2015 – Podunk Bluegrass Festival
  • 2016 – DC Bluegrass Mid-Atlantic Bluegrass Band Contest
  • 2016 – Finalist, FreshGrass Award


Band Website: